Westers Pick Team of the Decade

Moorabbin West Cricket Club has announced its Team of the Decade at the club’s 50th Anniversary celebration on Saturday night.

The Westers selected 11 current and former superstars in the line up, with current skipper Brad Lovell unveiled as the team’s captain.

See the Moorabbin West Cricket Club Team of the Decade below:

  • Brad Lovell (Captain)
  • Tim Aydin
  • Chris Benn
  • Ashley Bott
  • Chris Charity
  • David Cross
  • Leigh Dawkins
  • Adam Forbes
  • Aaron Francis
  • Michael Thornton
  • Steve Worker

Leave a Comment.